TUNSTALL PARISH COUNCIL

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

Held on Wednesday 20th May, 2015

Present: Cllr. A. Spicer – Chair

Cllr. L. Burgess – Vice-Chair

Cllr. R. Spencer Cllr. I. Davison Cllr. L. Fincham Cllr. E. Senior Cllr. R. Sills Lynda Fisher, Clerk 10 Members of the Public

1. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair

The current Chair and Vice Chair stood down and the Clerk requested nominations for these positions.

Cllr. Allyson Spicer was elected Chair and duly signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office.

Cllr. Lee Burgess was elected Vice-Chair and duly signed the Declaration of Acceptance of Office.

2. Election of Representatives

- 1. KALC Area Committee Representatives Cllr. Lance Fincham and Cllr. Edward Senior
- 2. K.A.L.C. AGM Cllr. Ray Spencer.
- 3. Police/Parish Council Liaison Cllr. Ray Spencer.
- 4. Five Parishes Cllr. Lee Burgess
- 5. Village Hall Committee Cllr. Roger Sills
- 6. School Liaison Cllr. Lance Fincham

3. Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting held on the 12th May, 2014

These Minutes were formally agreed at the monthly meeting held on the 9th June, 2014.

4. Dates of Meetings 2015/16

Members agreed to continue to meet on the first Monday of each month, with the exception of when this clashes with the Swale Area KALC meetings or a Bank Holiday, when the Parish Council will meet on the second Monday of that particular month.